Tollywood Actors Join For swach hyderabad.

Tollywood celebrities joined the Swachh Hyderabad campaign which was initiated by the Telangana government today (May 17th). Celebrities include Trivikram Srinivas, Rakul Preet Singh, Rana, Jeevitha Rajasekhar, Venu Madhav, Uttej, N Shankar, C Kalyan, Venkatesh, K Raghavendra Rao, MAA President Rajendra Prasad etc took part in the program.

Cinematography Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav also participated in the clean Hyderabad drive. Governor ESL Narasimhan, Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, Union Minister Bandaru Dattatreya, Cabinet Ministers, Rajya Sabha Members, MLAs and Government Employees participated in ‘Swachh Hyderabad’ campaign in different divisions assigned to them.

Telangana Chief Minister KCR launched this campaign yesterday (May 16th). Sources say that Rs 1000 Crore has been allotted for this Swachh Hyderabad campaign.

Post a Comment